Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
  1. 홈
  2. Introduction
  3. Faculty

Faculty Members

College of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Department Professor Research Areas Email Address Office / Phone
School of Electrical Engineering Kee Joe Lim Electrical and electronic functional materials and device kjlim@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-458 / 043-261-2424
Choi Jae-Ho Energy and Power Electronics choi@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-462 / 043-261-2425
Hyeon Deok Bae Digital signal processing hdbae@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-459 / 043-261-2474
Gi Yeong Lee Microelectronics kylee@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-460 / 043-261-2476
Chang-Seop Go Electromotive force and electrical equipment applications kohcs@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-461 / 043-261-2426
Jae-Eon Kim Power system jekim@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-463 / 043-261-2423
Nam-Sik Yun Plasma Applications nsyoon@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-361/ 043-261-2420
Sung-Soo Kim Information and Signal Processing sungkim@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-457 / 043-261-2421
Oh-Min Kwon Control Engineering madwind@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-360 / 043-261-2422
Jong-Phil Hong Digital SoC Design jphong@cbnu.ac.kr E8-3-362 / 043-261-3536
School of Electronics Engineering Gi-Yong Song Digital System Design gysong@cbnu.ac.kr E10-215 / 043-261-2452
Young-Chol Kim Control Engineering yckim@cbu.ac.kr E10-415 / 043-261-2475
Heung-Gyun Yu Digital communication ecomm@cbnu.ac.kr E10-412 / 043-261-2477
Byoung-Woo Park Microwave circuits bwpark@cbnu.ac.kr E10-503 / 043-261-2478
Nam Soo Kim Semiconductor device and the design nsk@cbnu.ac.kr 043-261-2298
Yeong-Seuk Kim Analog IC Design kimys@cbnu.ac.kr E10-213 / 043-261-3137
Hyeong-Gyu Lee Organic thin-film transistor hglee@cbnu.ac.kr E10-212 / 043-261-3138
Keun-Hyung Park Semiconductor Process khp@cbnu.ac.kr 043-261-3517
Jin-Hoon Kim Robust Control jinhkim@cbnu.ac.kr E10-310 / 043-261-2387
Myeong-Geun Jeon Image Recognition mgchun@cbnu.ac.kr E10-311 / 043-261-2388
Ho-Yong Choi Integrated System Design and Test hychoi@cbnu.ac.kr E10-210 / 043-261-3231
Tae-Hyoung Park Robotics taehpark@cbnu.ac.kr E10-313 / 043-261-3240
Chan Sik Park Navigation and digital systems chansp@cbnu.ac.kr E10-315 / 043-261-3259
Oh-Wook Kwon Speech Recognition owkwon@cbnu.ac.kr E10-312 / 043-261-3374
Bo Seok Seo Digital communications and broadcasting boseok@cbnu.ac.kr E10-510 / 043-261-3267
Jae-Won Seo Visual(Image) Communication sjwon@cbnu.ac.kr E10-511 / 043-261-3268
Byeong-do Yang Integrated Circuit Design bdyang@cbnu.ac.kr E10-209 / 043-261-3583
Gon-Woo Kim Autonomous robots gwkim@cbnu.ac.kr E10-314 / 043-261-2486
HyungWon Kim Digital Systems hwkim@cbnu.ac.kr E10-514 / 043-261-2399
Seung-Gu Kim Wireless networks and embedded systems kimsk@chungbuk.ac.kr E10-413 / 043-261-2479
School of Information & Communication Engineering Jae Hyeong An Visual(Image) Communication jhahn@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-302 / 043-261-2483
Nam Kim Optical Information Engineering namkim@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-401 / 043-261-2482
Kyoung rok Cho Integrated Circuit Design krcho@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-306 / 043-261-2368
Byeong-Cheol An Antennas, Applied Engineering Electromagnetics bician@cbnu.ac.kr E10-611 / 043-261-3194
InSung Lee Communication Signal Processing inslee@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-612 / 043-261-3223
JaeSoo Yoo Database yjs@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-406 / 043-261-3230
InKwan Hwang Mobile communication and satellite communication systems igchoi@cbnu.ac.kr E10-616 / 043-261-3239
YoungJu Kim Mobile communication system yjkim@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-404 / 043-261-3375
SeongGon Choi Broadband sgchoi@cbnu.ac.kr E10-615 / 043-261-2484
HyunSoo Kang Image Processing hskang@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-304 / 043-261-3488
Gyeong-Seok Kim Wireless and mobile communication system kseokkim@cbnu.ac.kr E10-609 / 043-261-3489
Min Choi Embedded Systems mchoi@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-405 / 043-261-3367
Tae-Jun Kim Wireless Network ktjcc@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-301 / 043-261-2485
EuiSin Lee Computer network eslee@cbnu.ac.kr E10-614 / 043-261-2389
Jae-Wook Jung Electronic information device jjeong@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-402 / 043-281-3598
Tae-Hong Kim Wireless networks and Future Internet taehongkim@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-403 / 043-261-2481
Department of Computer Engineering Byoung-min Jun Computer Vision bmjun@cbnu.ac.kr E8-1-409 / 043-261-2453
Chang-Suk Oh Computer networks, neuro-computer csoh@cbnu.ac.kr E8-1-408 / 043-261-2454
Young-Hoon Seo Natural Language Processing yhseo@cbnu.ac.kr E8-1-404 / 043-261-2455
Sung-Hoon Park Computer Science spark@cbnu.ac.kr E8-1-405 / 043-261-3269
Mi-Hye Kim Ubiquoss game mhkim@cbnu.ac.kr E8-1-406 / 043-261-3270
Sung-Jin Kim Computer Architecture ksj@cbnu.ac.kr E8-1 403 / 043-261-2451
Department of Computer Science Sang Ho Lee Network Security shlee@cbnu.ac.kr S1-4-222 / 043-261-2253
Keun Ho Ryu Database khryu@dblab.cbnu.ac.kr S1-4-224 / 043-261-2254
Chung Sei Rhee Algorithms / Cryptography / Fault Tolerance csrhee@cbnu.ac.kr S1-4-221 / 043-261-2237
Suk Il Kim Parallel distributed processing ksi@cbnu.ac.kr S1-4-217 / 043-261-2328
Joong Nam Jeon Embedded Systems joongnam@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-203 / 043-261-2264
Myung Jun Kim Real-time systems mjkim@cbnu.ac.kr S1-4-215 / 043-261-3133
Keon Myung Lee A.I kmlee@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-202 / 043-261-2263
Jang Eui Hong Software Engineering jehong@cbnu.ac.kr E8-10-201 / 043-261-2261
Kyung Joo Cheoi Image Processing kjcheoi@cbnu.ac.kr S1-4-218 / 043-261-3487
Kwan Hee Yoo Computer Graphics and contents khyoo@cbnu.ac.kr E9-315 / 043-261-2788
Jae Sung Lee Natural language processing / Information Search jasonlee@cbnu.ac.kr E9-316 / 043-261-2252
Jong Yun Lee Database jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr S1-4-309 / 043-261-2789
Eun Ji Lee Mobile Operating Systems eunji@cbnu.ac.kr S1-4-216 / 043-261-3757
Nasridinov Aziz Web Science and Big Data Contents aziz@chungbuk.ac.kr S1-4-225 / 043-261-3597